Webinar EclecticIQ Fusion Center Intelligence Essentials - introduction webinar

Recorded 14 November 2017

Join us for an introductory webinar and live demo of EclecticIQ Fusion Center Intelligence Essentials. See the recently launched product live in action and learn how to feed IOCs into your SIEM.

This webinar is hosted by Mr. Chris O'Brien - Director of Intelligence Operations at EclecticIQ.

Sign up for Tuesday 14 November at 7pm CET (1pm ET).

Sign up for Wednesday 15 November at 10am CET (5pm SGT).

View Recording See other webinars and events

Subscribe to our newsletter

By signing up you will receive our quarterly newsletter on Cyber Threat Intelligence. Read the latest issue of our newsletter here.

Thank you!